hoo boy howdy its been so long

View previous topic View next topic Go down

hoo boy howdy its been so long

Post by lunarbreeze on Sun May 07, 2017 2:50 am

howdy guys!! my name's jupiter and MAN its been years since ive been here. i frequented this site when i was young and ive really really missed it. i doubt any of you guys remember me much at all (ill have to try and find my old account on here haha, its been about. 8 years maybe?) but i'd love to get to know y'all again! (and it looks like theres a bunch of new people!!)

as for characters, i uh. need to come up with brand new ones lmaO but good news i'm a halfway decent writer now so hopefully my rps wont be as bad as they used to be PFFT.

anyways!! a little about me i guess? i'm 17 and im an artist, huge nerd, fursuit maker, cosplayer, all that cool stuff. ive been into tickling since i was uh. very young. always thought i was weird for it (and i still kinda do) but now that ive got a gf whos into the same sorta thing (because of me ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°) ) im startin to feel more comfortable with it again!! which is what brought me back here, ultimately.

cant wait to get to know you guys again! <3

EDIT: got some characters bois !!

Name: Bo
Species: Shiny Rockruff
Sexual orientation: Bisexual
Ticklish spots: tummy, neck, sides, feetpaws
Personality: Bo is a laid back sort of guy, a sort who takes life as it is and goes with whatever's thrown at him. Around friends, he can get quite cocky and competitive when it comes to things like video games (or if they're real close, tickles), all in all he's a chill fun loving goof. He tends to want to keep his fur looking bright and fluffy and clean as best he can (gotta have that softness) and enjoys organizing things.
Strengths: rather fast, neat & organized, good listener, good at advice giving
Weaknesses: slight anxiety, his cockiness and competitiveness can come off as obnoxious or rude at times, not that strong

Name: Jade
Species: Salazzle
Sexual Orientation: lesbian